Recent awards for faculty and staff

  • David Holhouser, Jon Eisenback, Pat Phipps, and David Moore won a 2012 Certificate of Excellence in the Educational Materials Award Program for publications over 16 pages from the American Society of Agronomy. The publication titled, “Soybean Nematode Management Guide” has been well-received by growers; almost 1,000 hard copies have been distributed over the past 12 months. A digital flipbook of this publication is available online.
  • During the week of Oct. 22,  John Jelesko was recognized as the CIDER “teacher of the week.”
This entry was posted in Past Issues and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *